You’re visiting the Teresianum website in English.
For access to all contents including news, please switch to the Italian version.




Editorial Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Alessandra Bartolomei Romagnoli (Pontifical Gregorian University Rome, Italy)
  • Fr. André Brouillette, sj (School of Theology and Ministry/Boston College, USA)
  • Fr. Saverio Cannistrà, ocd (Superior General of the Order of Discalced Carmelites Rome, Italy, 2009-2021)
  • Sarah Coakley (University of Cambridge)
  • Yvonne Dohna Schlobitten (Pontifical Gregorian University Rome, Italy)
  • Loretta Frattale (University of Rome “Tor Vergata”, Italy)
  • Emmanuel Gabellieri (Institut Catholique in Lyon, France)
  • Fr. Bruno Gautier (Institut Catholique in Lyon, France)
  • Hanna-Barbara Gerl-Falkovitz (European Institute for Philosophy and Religion Heiligenkreuz, Austria)
  • Barbara Hallensleben (University of Fribourg, Switzerland)
  • Jean-François Lavigne (University of Montpellier, France)
  • Fr. Jean-Baptiste Lecuit, ocd (Catholic University of Lille, France)
  • Fr. Juan Antonio Marcos Rodríguez, ocd (University of Comillas Madrid, Spain)
  • Fr. Stéphane-Marie Morgain, ocd (Institut Catholique in Lyon, France)
  • Fr. Stephen Payne, ocd (Chair of Carmelite Studies, Catholic University of America, Washington D.C.)
  • Marianne Schlosser (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Fr. John Sullivan, ocd (Institute of Carmelite Studies Washington, USA)


Administration and subscriptions